Healthmaster Elite Blender Review

by Bonom
(California)

Healthmaster Elite Blender System

Healthmaster Elite Blender System

Why do I love my HealthMaster Elite Blender?

  • Cheapest option (comparably speaking) for a high powered, heavy duty blender…especially compared against the Vitamix which is 5x the price

  • Not as loud as its competitors. Blenders as powerful as we love them to blend can be prohibitively too loud, causing an interference with neighbors (especially in early morning hours)

  • Big Pitcher but not too wide or tall. It’s the perfect size, as the ingredients do not stick to the sides as much as with other blenders.

  • Easy to operate. It comes with basic controls to blend per minute and per speed basic. Also the pulse is very responsive.

  • Easy to clean. Just add water and fire-on to instantly clean. It also generates less waste as you can drink the mess (just as long as it’s before you add the soap).

  • More than just a smoothie device. It’s also great for soups, salsa, puree to make dehydrated chips, and more. This is all stuff I’m starting to explore.


Here is just one smoothie recipe that I enjoy making with my Healthmaster Elite...






Award-Winning World’s Greatest Breakfast!



Ingredients:

Chia seed
Poppy seed
Hemp seed
Aloe
Maca powder
Fresh Mango
Fresh Bananas
Chlorella Powder
Pea Protein
Ginger
Cardamom
Turmeric


And it tastes great!

Comments for Healthmaster Elite Blender Review

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jan 09, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Very beneficial NEW
by: Anonymous

Very beneficial and interesting there are some ideas I haven’t heard before. Thanks for sharing. Get superdry womens jacket sale from http://quemondo.co.uk/pages/womens-hoodies

Dec 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good NEW
by: Anonymous

The Health master elite blender review is really awesome post for read. Its really fantastic post for me. You have done a very well job here. I am very excited to read this. I want to share more post about this post. keep it up. buy electrical insulated rubber mats for online from www.electricalsafetymattingco.co.uk

Nov 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Armed Security Guard Companies NEW
by: Anonymous

Armed Security Guard Companies - Looking for an armed security guard company to protect yourself, your institution, or your valuables? If so, you’ll want to be sure that the company you select will assign a licensed, experienced armed-security professional who is committed to providing you with the fullest sense of safety and confidence.



Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I like your post NEW
by: clark

It is one of the best information which you are given. I like your post because it totally full of informative posts. You are nice one and thanks for sharing. car bumper stickers for sale

Nov 05, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sydney Elite Limo limousines NEW
by: Anonymous

baltimore limousines hello we are offering car on rent for your picnic and parties... contact us to hire and enjoy your event...

Nov 04, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good for my wife NEW
by: Edward Martin

Elite Blender I think its very useful for every house and you have to have to have this at your home to make your wife/mother happy.
Black Friday Deals

Nov 03, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Healthmaster Elite NEW
by: Anonymous

Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Abel

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good Info. NEW
by: Anonymous

Brilliant information on this website, I would highly recommend people to read information here. black friday co2 cannon hire manchester

Oct 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Addisyn NEW
by: Anonymous

It is a fantastic write-up, Thank you regarding offering myself these records. Retain submitting.
Blog commenting service

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Healthmaster Elite NEW
by: Anonymous



Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Abner

Oct 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Very Informative! NEW
by: Anonymous

Many thanks for this information, I would highly recommend people to read infomration here.top harlem walking tours

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Limousine service can be the NEW
by: Anonymous

Limousine service can be the ideal solution for a variety of occasions. Whether you have a special event or you need to arrive in style, consider hiring a driver to get you there.
Dc to Dulles limousine

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
A car dealership is the best NEW
by: Anonymous

A car dealership is the best place around for all of your vehicle needs. From financial services to a team of skilled mechanics these places have it all.
sedan service in dc

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Auto sales dealerships and NEW
by: Anonymous

Auto sales dealerships and purchasers alike are seeing more headlines than ever about recalls from manufacturers. Here are some tips for what to do when your car is being recalled.
sedan service washington dc

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
good information NEW
by: Anonymous

The quality of content is fine and the conclusion is fine. I read your excellent post. After reading this post, i really appreciate your effort and my request is to please share us more post in future. Keep it up. It is one of the best information which you are providing. I love your blog because it totally full of informative posts. You are nice one and thanks for sharing. It is very nice and informative blog through which we gain a lot information for our some purpose. you did a great job and i appreciate your effort.
best Harlem tour in NY

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: Anonymous

The post is about Healthmaster Elite Blender Review.This is an amazing blender which you have shared here for us.You always provide quality information with us.So thank you for this.
bespoke stickers

Oct 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Great Work NEW
by: Anonymous

Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. My pleasure to being here on your blog. I wanna come back here for new post from your site. It is really good to read such a nice writing. I have searched couple of days and found some interesting writing on it.
House removals

Oct 09, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
good information NEW
by: Anonymous

Thank yo for posting this awesome and delicious recipe. I will try this some day by myself and i hope for the best,
Express Matting

Oct 08, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: Anonymous

I am very enjoyed while reading your articles on this website.This is an outstanding work that you have done on this website.
Luton removals vans for sale

Sep 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Healthmaster Elite NEW
by: Anonymous


Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks


Alex

Sep 15, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Useful post NEW
by: Irvin, Irving

Elite Blender is great for the human health and these points you try to share among us. I always trying to find such websites which have a lot of article related to health and this website similar like this. However, I need essay writing companies reviews but when i saw this website happy to explore this site.

Sep 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good Work NEW
by: Anonymous

Simple and beautiful! Brilliant writing style, I never get bored of your posts. Please keep sharing your knowledge with us.
First timing reading your post I am really amused with your writing skills, hope you will keep writing.
Online Purchase Colorful Car Bumper Stickers US

Aug 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Security Services in Los Angeles NEW
by: Anonymous

Security Services in Los Angeles


- Selecting a security service that’s reliable and affordable can seem like a formidable task. In populous areas like Los Angeles, the challenge of locating a reputable security company without breaking the bank may intimidate interested clients. With the proper criteria in place, however, you can select from among the many security services in Los Angeles to find a dependable solution for your security needs.


Apr 18, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Editor’s Comments
by: Anonymous

Thank you Bonom for sharing your review of the Health Master Elite!

This is one high performance blender that seems to get less publicity in the homemade smoothie community, but it certainly seems to be a great option especially considering its high power for its price point.

You brought up an important point about the noise factor. I currently have a basic Oster blender. I swear by my morning superfood smoothies which I make every single day at about 6:30 am.

I live with two housemates, and I always live in fear of disturbing their sleep…in fact I often blend on a lower setting just to make less noise. So that’s definitely something to keep in mind when choosing a high powered blender.

As far as your superfood breakfast smoothie...I can see how it helps you run up mountains in the morning, but it looks a little intense for me! I like adding some of those superfoods, but I’m still not ready to add all in one smoothie.

Maybe someday I’ll be ready…until then, it’s great inspiration :)

If any of you reading this are high powered endurance athletes, runners, or looking to improve general sports’ performance, be sure to check out Bonom’s superfood smoothie recipes for runners and athletes.




Did you find this blender review helpful? Please leave a comment in the box below to tell us what you think...or click here to read other reviews, or to write your own review to be featured on this website.




Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Blender Review.

If you enjoyed this article, you'll love my "Smoothie Scoop" newsletter: brand new recipes, tips, motivation and more. Click here to subscribe now.


Pin It